WeFunder Investing Day

 

WeFunder Investing Day  

Invest together to make a community impact! Join us and learn more about Pit Liquor’s growth journey and get all your questions about investing answered.

    

CEO Erica Feucht will be joined by special guests and lead you through how WeFunder works, Pit Liquor's company growth, and how we're going to take over the deodorant category. This is your last chance to invest before the campaign is open to the public, so if you've been waiting, now is the time!

 

Join Pit Liquor Webinar

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81677028188

  

MORNING BROADCAST

9AM PST / 12PM EST

   

AFTERNOON BROADCASTS

12PM PST / 3PM EST

3PM PST / 6PM EST

   

*PRE-RECORDED* Q+A HAPPY HOUR

5PM PST / 8PM EST

   

EVENING BROADCAST

6PM PST / 9PM EST

   

Invest Now on WeFunder